Skip to content

Google+, do you want an invite?

June 30, 2011

Google has now got another social thing going. This time, it’s called Google+. From what I have seen in the Demo Videos (which are here), it’s a pretty neat idea.

Luckily enough! I have an invite! Which means, I can invite people too. So, to be nice to you all! If you leave a comment below, with your name and Google account email, I will send you an invite! How about that?

Now you can’t say I never give you anything!

Comment away!

From → Blogs

5 Comments
  1. great! nice blog too! :)

  2. I want an invitation pleaaase :)
    Thanx ^^

    • Sorry, just after I posted this blog they turned off invitations.
      I don’t think you need to be invited to get an account anymore.

  3. I think they blocked invites :( or has the system gone back to normal?

    • Yeah, just after I posted this blog they turned off invitations.
      If anyone still needs one, I’ll happily send, but I don’t think you need to be invited to get an account anymore.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

